CTS Hardback Physical Tab Book + ALTA Digital Tab Book Bundle

  • Sale
  • Regular price £30.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

'Compelled To Suffer' Physical Tab Book with 'A Letter To Anguish' Digital Tab Book Bundle. Transcribed by the band themselves.

Included in this bundle:

  • 1 copy of 'Compelled To Suffer' Hardback Physical Tab Book
  • Compelled To Suffer & A Letter To Anguish PDF Files
  • Compelled To Suffer & A Letter To Anguish Guitar Pro Files
  • Compelled To Suffer & A Letter To Anguish Front Cover Files

'A Letter To Anguish' Track List:

  1. Prayer Of Deliverance
  2. Hate File
  3. Guile
  4. A Letter To Anguish
  5. Guiltless

'Compelled To Suffer' Track List:

  1. The Awakening
  2. Healer/Deceiver
  3. Celestial Being
  4. Compelled To Suffer
  5. The Dance Of Species
  6. Descendants
  7. The Fear Of Sorrow
  8. Desperation Dear
  9. Covetous Hearts
  10. The Cleansing
  11. Death Pending
  12. The Red Flower
  13. Entropy