Harbinger Merch

'Compelled To Suffer' Guitar & Bass Physical Tab Book

  • Sale
  • Regular price £25.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Official complete guitar and bass transcription for debut album 'Compelled to Suffer'. Physical copy. 

Transcribed by the band themselves.

Included in the physical package:

  • A4 hardback tab book
  • MP3 download of the Instrumentals from entire album Compelled to Suffer
  • PDF & Guitar Pro Files download

Track List:

  1. The Awakening
  2. Healer/Deceiver
  3. Celestial Being
  4. Compelled To Suffer
  5. The Dance Of Species
  6. Descendants
  7. The Fear Of Sorrow
  8. Desperation Dear
  9. Covetous Hearts
  10. The Cleansing
  11. Death Pending
  12. The Red Flower
  13. Entropy