Harbinger Merch

'Compelled To Suffer' Guitar & Bass Digital Tab Book

  • Sale
  • Regular price £18.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Official complete guitar and bass transcription for debut album 'Compelled to Suffer'. Digital version.

Transcribed by the band themselves.

Included in the downloadable digital package:

  • PDF Files
  • Guitar Pro Files
  • MP3s of the Instrumentals from entire album Compelled to Suffer

Track List:

  1. The Awakening
  2. Healer/Deceiver
  3. Celestial Being
  4. Compelled To Suffer
  5. The Dance Of Species
  6. Descendants
  7. The Fear Of Sorrow
  8. Desperation Dear
  9. Covetous Hearts
  10. The Cleansing
  11. Death Pending
  12. The Red Flower
  13. Entropy